Eat Smart

A Day with Marla Meridith, Food Blogger Extraordinaire

by Kathleen Corlett, Editor in Chief of What the Health magazine

Courtesy of Marla Meridith

 

Here at What the Health, we’re passionate about living and eating well. SU alumna Marla Meridith has done exactly that–after working as a graphic/ textile designer for Disney, Scholastic, and Warner Brothers, she began her Family Fresh Cooking blog to inspire readers to eat healthy.

We were fortunate to spend a day with her, and to try one of her most beloved recipes: blueberry pancakes. Click here for the recipe, and here is our take on Marla’s recipe!

One thought on “A Day with Marla Meridith, Food Blogger Extraordinaire

  1. OMG, I love what you did with this video!! You are both amazing. I want some pancakes now. Great demo & I will pass this link around everywhere. I hope you enjoyed your big plate of blueberry pancakes 🙂 can’t wait to see what else you cook up. xo
    PS – think I will have you do all my videos.

Comments are closed.